Buy Online Laura Mvula - The Dreaming Room CD Album (Special Edition)

Laura Mvula

The Dreaming Room CD Album (Special Edition)

CD $12.99

Release Date: 25/11/2016

Discs: 1

Following on from an already phenomenal year, which included her second Hyundai Mercury Prize shortlisting in as little as three years and four MOBO Award nominations, Laura Mvula releases a Special Edition of ‘The Dreaming Room’.

The album will be released and will contain new tracks , Ready or Not, Mellow Man, Same Old Mistake, Silence is the Way, Magic (BBC Live Version) and You Work For Me.

1. Who I Am
2. Overcome feat. Nile Rodgers
3. Bread
4. Lucky Man
5. Let Me Fall
6. Kiss My Feet
7. Show Me Love
8. Renaissance Moon
9. Angel
10. People feat. Wretch 32
11. Nan
12. Phenomenal Woman
13. Ready or Not
14. You Work For Me
15. Magic (BBC Live Version)
16. Silence is the Way
17. Same Ol' Mistakes (BBC Live Version)
18. Mellow Man